Visualizzazioni totali


giovedì 11 maggio 2017

Schleimer K - Wounded Wood (1983)

01 Demon Lust
02 The King Must Die
03 The Mainline
04 Wounded Wood
05 Little Girl On The Graveyard Wall
06 The Head Turned Away
07 Hope Deep Inside
08 Red Flag To The Bull
09 Poison In The Eye
10 Psycho
11 Paradise Slips Past So Easily
12 The Office For The Dead

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Nota. Solo i membri di questo blog possono postare un commento.