Visualizzazioni totali


domenica 8 settembre 2013

Joy Before The Storm - Silence Ever After (1985)

01 Attic Window
02 We're All Alone
03 These Things Happen
04 We Should Be Closer
05 Cheerleader
06 Shadow Of A Radio Tower
07 Walking On Air
08 Quiet Past
09 Westchester Siren

1 commento:

  1. Joy Before the Storm formed in Madison (Wisconsin) in 1984 by Matt Anderson (Voice and Synths) , Kevin Kaulson (Synths) and Dan Mckay (Drum Programming-Rhythm Box), Silence Ever After was written, recorded and mixed during the summer of 1984. Coming soon a vinyl reedition on Atemporal Records label.


Nota. Solo i membri di questo blog possono postare un commento.